End of Spring semester 2017

Well I am almost finished with my second semester at Southwest University (西南大学) in Chongqing China. This semester I taught Oral English and English Pronunciation classes. My wonderful students made it a great experience. Also I think I improved and have became a better teacher this year. I hope my students learned half as much from me as I learned from them.


English Teaching majors class 10


English Teaching majors class 7


English teaching majors class 9


English teaching majors class 8

Now some more silly photos, beacause what’s the point of a photo op in China if you can’t take silly pictures.

Some picture from my birthday celebration with some students.



The foreign teaches of the College of International Studies 2016-2017

End of the school year banquet with some colleauges.

Leave a Reply

